Sunday, 30 March 2014

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book Series Online

Hi, guys!
As I promised, here you are all the books about Greg and his friends.
Click on each book and look inside.

1.- "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" (A novel in cartoons) - It's the first book of the series. Greg starts at a new school. The book covers from September to June.
2.- "Rodrick Rules" - The second book is about Greg's relationship with his brother Rodrick.
3.- "The Last Straw" - The third one of the series. Greg's father is the main antagonist of the book.
4.- "Dog Days" - The fourth one is based on Greg's summer holidays.
5.- " The ugly Truth" - The fifth boo of the series is about Greg and Rowley's friendship. It's the end of Middle School. They are changing and they have matured.


6.- "The Cabin Fever" - The sixth book of the series covers the months of November and December. It's Christmas time. There's an animated film based on this book.
7.- "The Third Wheel" - The seventh book of the series covers the months from January to February. Gary Heffley is the main antagonist. This book is based on Valentine's dance in the gym. Love is in the air!
8.- "Hard Luck" - The eighth book of the series of a Wimpy Kid. Greg's luck is out! It continues a situation which happened in the ending of its predecessor. 
9.- "Do-It-Yourself-Book" - Lots of pages of fun stuff. You can create your own cartoon scrapbook. Do as the Wimpy Kid does and write your own journal.
10.-  "The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary" - Book about the movie. With photos, script pages, storyboard sketches, costume designs and more...

* Join The Wimpy Kid ClubWimp Yourself  and play lots of wimp games.
Register. It's free and easy. Just choose a nickname, write your email address and a password will be e-mailed to you.

Wimpy Kid Film series:

1.- "Diary of a Wimpy Kid" (Year 2010)

You might also like:

No comments:

Post a Comment