Sunday, 1 November 2009

Enid Blyton's books

Dear pupils, as I promised, here you are a slideshow about Enid Blyton's book covers and illustrations. You can read the titles in English, too.
Enjoy all the series: the Famous Five, The Adventure series,The Mystery Series, The Seven Secret, Malory Towers, St Claire's ...

Enid Blyton Society.

Enid Blyton official site in English.

Enid Blyton official site in Spanish.

No comments:

Post a Comment